LIST OF TRUST MEMBERS

As On 01-April-2023

	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Anuradha Singh	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Leela Jain	Secretary
3	Mrs. Kusum Jain	Treasurer
4	Miss Gita Dudeja	Member
5	Mrs. Ritu Das	Member
6	Mrs. Hema Siddharth Chand	Member
7	Mrs. Kiran Datar	Member
8	Mrs. Manjul Jain	Member
9	Mrs. Renu Nagar	Member